Instagram
The Knot
Facebook
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
 

Contact Us

2104 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

phone: 847.328.8504

fax: 847.328.7804

Email us: catering@foodstuffs.com

Brendan Adamovic

Assistant Catering Director

brendan@foodstuffs.com
847.328.8504 x105

Beth Beringer

Assistant Catering Director

beth@foodstuffs.com
847.328.8504 x126

Nicole Davis

Assistant Catering Director

nicole@foodstuffs.com
847.328.8504 x107

Diane DeBoer

Catering Office Manager

diane@foodstuffs.com
847.328.8504 x110

Richard Howell

Corporate Catering Sales

richard@foodstuffs.com
847.328.8504 x200

Erin Rosenberg

Director of Corporate Sales

erin@foodstuffs.com
847.328.8504 x103

Eve Feldman Albert

Vice President/COO/Catering Director

eve@foodstuffs.com
847.328.7710 x119

We want to hear about your event!

"I just wanted to let you know what a fantastic time we had at the graduation lunch on Friday. The food was delicious and the staff was EXCELLENT! They literally catered to our every need. I can't thank you enough for helping us make this day so special." - Beth