Contact Us

Corporate Office

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.7710

Fax: 847.328.7804

Alissa McGowan - General Manager

mail@foodstuffs.com

Jay Liberman - President/Chief Executive Officer

jay@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x114

Eve Feldman Albert - Vice President/Chief Operating Office/Catering Director

eve@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x119

Seth Pearson - Retail Buyer/E-Commerce Manager

seth@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x112

Steve Wessel - Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

steve@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x113

Kirby Green - Director of Store Display

mail@foodstuffs.com

Jorge Malpica - Accounts Payable

jorge@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x118

John Riley - Accounts Payable

john@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x115

Vivian Gonzalez - Art Director and Web Management

vivian@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x116

Full-Service & Corporate Catering

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.8504

Fax: 847.328.7804

Nicole Gucciardo - Assistant Catering Director

nicolegucciardo@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x126

Betsy Lenzi Colbert - Assistant Catering Director

betsy@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x117

Jordan W. Marsh - Assistant Catering Director

jordan@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x110

Lauren Rosen - Catering Sales

lauren@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504