Contact Us

Corporate Office

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.7710

Fax: 847.328.7804

Jay Liberman - President/CEO

jay@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x114

Eve Feldman Albert - Vice President/COO/Catering Director

eve@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x119

Michael Gallagher - Controller

michael@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x113

Isana Pogosov - Retail Buyer/E-Commerce Manager

isana@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x112

Jorge Malpica - Accounts Payable

jorge@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x118

Dora Colon - Accounts Payable

dora@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x115

Samantha Bresler - Art Director and Webmaster

samantha@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x116

Events & Catering

2104 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.8504

Fax: 847.328.7804

Beth Beringer - Assistant Catering Director

beth@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x126

Brendan Adamovic - Assistant Catering Director

brendan@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x105

Nicole Davis - Assistant Catering Director

nicole@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x107

Christy List - Assistant Catering Director

christy@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x117

Richard Howell - Corporate Catering Sales

richard@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x200

Erin Rosenberg - Director of Corporate Sales

erin@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x103

Diane DeBoer - Catering Office Manager

diane@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x110