Contact Us

Corporate Office

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.7710

Fax: 847.328.7804

Jay Liberman - President/Chief Executive Officer

jay@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x114

Eve Feldman Albert - Vice President/Chief Operating Office/Catering Director

eve@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x119

Bill Maloney - Retail Buyer/E-Commerce Manager

bill@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x112

Steve Wessel - Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

steve@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x113

Jorge Malpica - Accounts Payable

jorge@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x118

Cristine Valencia - Accounts Payable

cristine@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x115

Kane Quilos - Art Director and Web Management

kane@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x116

Events & Catering

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.8504

Fax: 847.328.7804

Beth Beringer - Assistant Catering Director

beth@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x126

Nicole Green - Assistant Catering Director

nicole@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x107

Seth Pearson - Assistant Catering Director

seth@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x117

Richard Howell - Corporate Catering Sales

richard@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x200

Diane DeBoer - Catering Office Manager

diane@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x110