storefront.png

CONTACT US

CORPORATE OFFICE

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.7710

Jay Liberman - President/CEO

jay@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x114

Michael Gallagher - Controller

michael@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x113

Lucus Allen - Retail Buyer/E-Commerce Manager

mali@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x112

Jorge Malpica - Accounts Payable

jorge@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x118

Diane Deboer - Accounts Payable

diane@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x115

Katie Kowalski - Art Director and Web Designer

katie@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x116

EVENTS & CATERING

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.8504

Beth Beringer - Assistant Catering Director

beth@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x126

Brendan Adamovic - Assistant Catering Director

brendan@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x105

Will Marcus - Event Director & Coordinator

will@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x117