CONTACT US

CORPORATE OFFICE

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.7710

Jay Liberman - President/CEO

jay@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x114

Eve Feldman Albert - Vice President/COO/Catering Director

eve@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x119

Michael Gallagher - Controller

michael@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x113

Larry Kaminsky - Retail Buyer/E-Commerce Manager

larry@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x112

Jorge Malpica - Accounts Payable

jorge@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x118

Diane Deboer - Accounts Payable

diane@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x115

Olivia Bartholomew - Art Director and Web Designer

olivia@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x116

EVENTS & CATERING

2106 Central Street

Evanston, IL 60201

Phone: 847.328.8504

Beth Beringer - Assistant Catering Director

beth@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x126

Brendan Adamovic - Assistant Catering Director

brendan@foodstuffs.com

847.328.8504 x105

Evanston
2106 Central St

Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 328-7704

Glenview
1456 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL 60025

(847) 832-9999

Glencoe
338 Park Avenue

Glencoe, IL 60022

(847) 835-5105

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Lake Forest

255 E Westminster

Lake Forest, IL 60045

(847) 234-6600

To check your gift card balance, call 847.328.7710 x112 or

email shop@foodstuffs.com

JOIN OUR E-MAIL LIST