Food Photography

WHO

WE ARE

Based in Chicago's North Shore, we have been providing the highest quality gourmet foods and services to discerning Chicagoland shoppers for over 40 years. With four locations, full-service catering and online shopping, we are conveniently located for all your gourmet food needs.
 

Foodstuffs specialize in providing our customers with uncompromised top quality prepared foods; including homemade appetizers, soups, entrees, salads, sauces, breads and pastries. Our customers will also find fine cheeses, fresh seafood, quality meats, custom made sandwiches, build your own salads and unique shelf products.
 

Our courteous and knowledgeable staff is trained to help you with any questions you may have about our products and services. We look forward to helping to make your daily routine special and your special events memorable!

Need to get in Touch?

 

Jay Liberman- President/CEO

jay@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x114

Michael Gallagher - Controller

michael@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x113

Lucus Allen - Retail Buyer/ E-Commerce Manager

lucas@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x112

Brendan O'Brien- Catering Director

brendan@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x105

Jorge Malpica - Accounts Payable

jorge@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x118

Katie Kowalski - Art Director and Web Designer

katie@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x116

Diane Deboer - Accounts Payable

diane@foodstuffs.com

847.328.7710 x115

Fresh Produce